Contact Us

Dear readers,

You can always reach our team members via personal e-mails or by filling out the contact form below.

Charles W. Rolfe (Co-founder, CEO, Writer) – charles.w.r@prnewsworld.com

Aldiyar Kuandykov (Co-founder, Editor in Chief, Writer) – aldiyar.k@prnewsworld.com

Laurentiu Stan (Partner, Editor, Chief Writer) – laurentiu.s@prnewsworld.com

Annemarie Hvidberg (Head Writer and Editor) – annemarie.h@prnewsworld.com

Andreea Mirea (writer) – andrea.m@prnewsworld.com

Ken Goodson (writer) – ken.g@prnewsworld.com

Scott Romwell (writer) – scott.r@prnewsworld.com

Ross Stallast (writer) – ross.s@prnewsworld.com

Sam Fluet (writer) – sam.f@prnewsworld.com

Angelina Balleri (contributing writer) – angelina.b@prnewsworld.com

[si-contact-form form=’1′]